South MRA AGM – Elected Committee 2020-2021

South MRA – Committee 2020-2021

The South MRA Annual General Meeting was held last Tuesday, the 18th of August in which a new committee was elected.

Please welcome our 2020-2021 South Motorcycle Riders Association Inc. Committee!


Elected PositionPerson ElectedNew or Returning Position
PresidentPeter DixonReturning
Vice President 1Jarrod DoyleReturning
Vice President 2Kelli ThorpeReturning
TreasurerSharron CridlandReturning
SecretaryJim WoodwardReturning
Public OfficerMartin SchroeterReturning
Ordinary Member 1:Alyce FentonReturning
Ordinary Member 2:Phil CracknellReturning




Updated: January 26, 2021 — 3:56 pm