South MRA – Committee 2021-2022

The South MRA Annual General Meeting was held last Wednesday, the 15th of September in which a new committee was elected.

Please welcome our 2021-2022 South Motorcycle Riders Association Inc. Committee!


Elected PositionPerson ElectedNew or Returning Position
PresidentPeter DixonReturning
Vice President 1Jarrod DoyleReturning
Vice President 2Kelli ThorpeReturning
TreasurerSharron CridlandReturning
SecretaryJim WoodwardReturning
Public OfficerMartin SchroeterReturning
Ordinary Member 1:Alyce FentonReturning
Ordinary Member 2:Phil CracknellReturning




Updated: September 19, 2021 — 10:58 pm